Young French marine engineer looking for a job

Discussion in 'Services & Employment' started by sibassie, Feb 11, 2009.

1. sibassie

sibassie Junior Member

As I said in the title, I'm a young French engineer who is looking for a job anywhere in the world.

skills: structural design, stability
    software: Rhino, Autocad, CATIA, MAAT
    languages: French, english

do not hesitate to contact me

julien.sibassie@gmail.com

2. outside the box

outside the box Previous Member

Hi There Julien
    Please submit cv and portfolio of work and education undertaken with any specilist field of preference.
    Kind Regards
    Craig email to ezifold@vodafone.net.nz

3. outside the box

outside the box Previous Member

Hi everyone Read this before sending any further CV's or portfolios "please"!!
    As my log in states I look "outside the box" for design solutions to the problem we all face as designers "COMPROMISE". I dislike compromise with a passion so if you are not able to demonstrate that you have a very "outside of the box" style of thinking with regards to creating design solutions then I wish you well.
    If on the other hand you can demonstrate a sound ability to create solutions that are not a copy or a readjustment of prior works already in the market then I would be interested in receiving your CV and portfolio.
    We operate a small niche market design Studio in Christchurch New Zealand.
    We are Multihull enthusiasts so we would give preference to someone joining our team who shares this passion.