Manager of Tooling and Molding Technology needed in Florida

Discussion in 'Services & Employment' started by Boston Whaler, Feb 1, 2005.

1. Boston Whaler

Boston Whaler New Member

Boston Whaler is recruiting for a Manager of Tooling and Molding Technology to work out of our Edgewater, Florida facility. Please see www.brunswick.com under the careers link for more information.

2. BOB KAEMPEN

BOB KAEMPEN Junior Member

C. ROBERT KAEMPEN
    3000 W. 16th
    Plainview, TX 79072
    Home (806) 296-2559
    crkaempen@yahoo.com

FIBERGLASS PRODUCTION AND TOOLING SUPERVISOR

SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS
    As a professional composite production and tooling supervisor with more than twenty years experience in a manufacturing environment; I believe my various management and technical skills would enhance your manufacturing team. I am able to direct and /or train the most experienced fiberglass personnel to the complete novice in all operations involved with fiberglass fabrication.

EXPERIENCE
    Mold shop Supervisor - 2002 to 2006
    U.S. Fiberglass, Plainview TX
    I am responsiable for reconditioning, redesigning, new mold fabrication and or "mold repair" on any and all molds required for this swimming pool manufacturer.

In addition I must present to the General Manager all cost estimates as it relates to labor and materials on specific projects.

I recruit and train the required personel for my department.I prepare quarterly reports for the General Manager with regards to the performance of the department and make recommendations for "continuous improvement" as it relates to the manufacuring process.
    * I have developed a number of fabrication techniques which have enhanced the appearance of the finished product.
    * I work well with all manufacturing personel and believe it is important to present to management various options available when presented with a production problems.