Job Opportunities In Florida

Discussion in 'Services & Employment' started by chubmanjoe, Oct 15, 2003.

1. chubmanjoe

chubmanjoe New Member

Our client is looking for the following positions:
    Electrical Engineer w/3-5 years boat building experience
    Lamination Team Leader - supervise one or more lines of 25+ employees
    Assembly Team Leader - supervise one or more lines of 25+ employees

Please send a MSWord formatted resume if you would like to be considered for one of these positions, or if you would like to be considered for others which we are working.

We are also looking for marine engineers, mechanical engineers w/boat background, and product managers.

2. Guest

Guest Guest

Hi,

I am a Naval Architect worked for National Steel & Shipbuilding Company (NASSCO), San Diego, as a contractor. Since my contract at NASSCO came to an end, I am looking for an opportunity in your company. I am forwarding my resume for your perusal. Please let me know if my qualification and experience match your requirement for this position advertised.

Regards

Minimol
    e-mail minivinod@netzero.net
    619-934-2708

Resume

Ms. Minimol Leela
    San Diego, CA phone:619-934-2708 e-mail minivinod@netzero.net

Objective: Naval Architect in the Ship Building business.
    Work status : US Permanent Resident (Green Card)
    Education : Bachelor of Technology in Naval Architecture and Ship Building
    B.Tech (N.A& S.B) from Cochin University of Science And Technology, India with elective Subjects viz. Design of fishing Vessels, Welding Technology, Finite Element Method for Structural Analysis, Refrigeration and Air conditioning.

Professional Experience: More than 6 years in Shipbuilding and Naval Architecture area and 3 years experience in the software development area. Worked with major ship builders in India.

Shipbuilding experience:
    Strength and Expertise:
    · Preliminary design of various types of Launches