Looking for Landing Craft Designer.

Discussion in 'Boat Design' started by Osuf, Jul 18, 2012.

1. Osuf

Osuf New Member

Hi.

I'm new in this boat industry. Before I can start to setup in this business, I would like to look for any one who can supply me Aluminium Landing Craft drawing and program for CNC cutter. The size of the Landing Craft maybe you can recommend for me as a beginner.

TQ.

2. Frosty

Frosty Previous Member

Why would you want to go into business building something you confess to knowing nothing about.

The plans for this is nothing compared to ---well everything else.

In this financial climate even professionals are failing--daily.

Do you know anything of ally welding or is this the next thread.

I admire enthusiasm but whhooaaa.

3. Alik

Alik Senior Member

We have designed few small landing craft in aluminium before...

4. Frosty

Frosty Previous Member

Its a student wanting his homework done for him.

5. Tad

Tad Boat Designer

6. SamSam

SamSam Senior Member

Hello, I'm starting a bank/financial empire, but I don't know too much about it. If everyone would send me money, I'm sure I could figure it out, so I don't really need any advice, but send me money now.

1 person likes this.
  7. dougfrolich

dougfrolich Senior Member

Sam sam,
    Since intreats rates are so low, I,m going to borrow a bunch of $$$$, and send it all to you,just promise me a good return.....what's your address.
    Thanks in advance.

8. SamSam

SamSam Senior Member

That sounds great, Doug! Depending on the size of your deposit, you might qualify for a promotional combo toaster/cigarette lighter and become eligible for our Grand Prize, a 2013 BMW M6 560-hp Twin-Turbo Coupe informational brochure.
    I'll take this opportunity to post my organization's Prospectus and terms.
    [​IMG]

1 person likes this.
  9. dougfrolich

dougfrolich Senior Member

10. Frosty

Frosty Previous Member