I love boating!

Discussion in 'All Things Boats & Boating' started by Alan8100, Jan 30, 2013.

1. Alan8100

Alan8100 New Member

Hi,

I'm Alan.I'm newbie here.I'm 25 years old.I love swimming and boating.I just found this forum at google.I seen some interesting threads and posts so I thought I would sign up.

I would be happy after entering this wonderful forum which might be nice and interesting ideas from lovely people here about boating.

2. Submarine Tom

Submarine Tom Previous Member

Welcome to the Lions Den... oops, I mean forum Alan.

We really are a bunch of lovely people with a lot of joy in our hearts just waiting to tear your ideas to shreads... no, I meant encourage you on your way to marine supremacy and bliss.

Now, what' on your mind?

Are you on the west coast, east coast or Lake Winnipeg?

All IS well.

Namaste

3. Number4

Number4 Previous Member

Hi Alan,
    I'm Adam. I'm 41 years old. I love dancing girls and French lager. I find lots of interesting websites on google aswell, the trouble is they always want my credit card details when I sign up.
    Welcome!

4. michael pierzga

michael pierzga Senior Member

Oh...welcome, and no monkey buisness around here of youre gonna get Frostied......

http://[​IMG]

5. dskira

dskira Previous Member

Welcome aboard

[​IMG]

6. PAR

PAR Yacht Designer/Builder

Also welcome aboard . . .