Opportunity awaiting professional boat builders

Discussion in 'Services & Employment' started by SKM, May 9, 2007.

1. SKM

SKM Junior Member

A well established company in U.A.E - are in the look out for professionals - who can take the lead as Project Managers for producing GRP Composite yachts. This is a highly visible role and will require someone of exceptional caliber; the ideal candidate must hold a degree and have prior experience in marine engineering.

2. Nirmal42

Nirmal42 Junior Member

Looking for new job

Hi ,
    I am working in Yemen I have more then 25 years experience i Fiberglass boat building . we mainly build boats for Yemen navy. I start my boat building in Sri lanka and after I move to Dubai work 4 years in Riviera pol middle east.

I have experience design /material estimation and production /installations machinerys up to 30m lenght boats.
    Presently the situation is not good so I am looking to move out from Yemen for safety reason.
    my email nirmalyemen@yahoo.com
    tei. 00967733793456

regards

Nirmal Thotawattage

3. rxcomposite

rxcomposite Senior Member

Nirmal, you just replied to a thread of about 8 years since it was posted.

4. gamage

gamage Senior Member

I know him for the last 25 years,
    A man who never gives up any challenge in his carrier,
    Good luck Nirmal

1 person likes this.
  5. Nirmal42

Nirmal42 Junior Member

Thanks for the commence , He was my immediate boss while I was working in Blue Star Marine Srilanka.

6. Vladeq

Vladeq New Member

offer

Hi,

I'm professional with 12 yaers background in yacht building companies in both path - production and PM. Right now I'm working in Polish luxury yacht shipyard as a PM. Please send me more details with conditions on my e-mail.
    Regards!

7. Nirmal42

Nirmal42 Junior Member

Post of Project Manger

512/26 , Colombo Road
    Negombo – Sri Lanka
    Mobile 00 94 721802973
    Residence 0094 312223623
    nirmalyemen@yahoo.com
    June 18th, 2015