Boat Design Forums  |  Boat Design Directory  |  Boat Design Gallery  |  Boat Design Book Store  |  Thanks to Our Site Sponsors

Go Back   Boat Design Forums > Design > Boat Design
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-06-2011, 10:01 AM
anhdtht's Avatar
anhdtht anhdtht is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Rep: -24 Posts: 18
Location: VIETNAM
offshore vessel

I have some drawings of a offshore vessel from my brother's company.I think it's useful for everybody,so I post it on here
This vessel is building at SAI GON SHIPYARD in VUNGTAU city (VIETNAM)

http://www.mediafire.com/?7pjrh5lzeb2v4r4#1
__________________
Look-Like-Love-life !
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-09-2011, 08:21 AM
gonzo's Avatar
gonzo gonzo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Rep: 1493 Posts: 7,447
Location: Milwaukee, WI
This is spam
__________________
Gonzo
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-09-2011, 08:25 AM
anhdtht's Avatar
anhdtht anhdtht is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Rep: -24 Posts: 18
Location: VIETNAM
@gonzo : what is spam ? I don't understand what you means !
__________________
Look-Like-Love-life !
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-09-2011, 05:55 PM
gonzo's Avatar
gonzo gonzo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Rep: 1493 Posts: 7,447
Location: Milwaukee, WI
It means that when I click on your link it takes me to a site that tries to sell me things.
__________________
Gonzo
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-09-2011, 07:54 PM
Poida Poida is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Rep: 395 Posts: 1,072
Location: Australia
I wasn't game enough to click on anything.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-09-2011, 08:34 PM
sabahcat's Avatar
sabahcat sabahcat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Rep: 257 Posts: 793
Location: australia
Quote:
Originally Posted by gonzo View Post
It means that when I click on your link it takes me to a site that tries to sell me things.
It took me to a file sharing site where I could download, I assume, files for the vessel mentioned by the OP.
Quote:
MediaFire
Blazing fast file and media hosting
add:
I downloaded the file in rar format, they are clean, but they are in DWG format, which I cant open (yet)

They didn't cost me anything

add:
and they work
Heres the title block on the first page
Attached Thumbnails
offshore vessel-bulbous.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-09-2011, 11:53 PM
anhdtht's Avatar
anhdtht anhdtht is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Rep: -24 Posts: 18
Location: VIETNAM
@poida & gonzo : I uploaded it on mediafile to sharing,use CAD 2010 to open that file.If can't dowload,get me your email.I'll sent it for you !
__________________
Look-Like-Love-life !
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-10-2011, 12:51 AM
kapnD kapnD is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Rep: 19 Posts: 143
Location: hawaii, usa
[quote=anhdtht;499622]I have some drawings of a offshore vessel from my brother's company.I think it's useful for everybody,so I post it on here

If it's going to be useful for everybody, you are going to be sending a shipload (sp) of emails!!!
Why not just post it up, I'd like to see it.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Aluminium vessel pankaj.k1980 Boat Design 8 10-09-2009 03:59 AM
Offshore Development, Offshore software development India anmsoft Open Discussion: All Things Boats & Boating 1 05-18-2006 02:45 AM
What Can I Do With This Unique Vessel? Sharktank Boat Design 2 10-17-2004 12:37 PM
Offshore Vessel Registration geoff19789 Open Discussion: All Things Boats & Boating 0 09-09-2004 12:13 AM
want a new vessel? THERIAULTMARINE Press Releases 0 08-28-2004 12:55 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:06 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Web Site Design and Content Copyright ©1999 - 2012 Boat Design Net